Getting Clear On Your Audience (A Podcast Recap by ME!)

Hello everyone! I have my first piece of content I've written for my marketing internship posted on the company's website, keenyakelly.com!

The process for writing this post was basically transcribing all main points of Keenya' latest podcast, and converting the content into text. This is so that people who aren't keen on listening to a podcast can still access the content if they prefer reading blogs instead.

The main thing that I've been learning in my first week of working for a social media & branding consultant has been finding the voice of the brand. It's largely built on her personality, so I've had to really nail down the way she talks and comes across to her clients. Writing this directly from a podcast was very helpful, since I was literally listening to the exact way she said things! I hope you enjoy it, and I'm only just getting started. I can't wait to write even better and more “on-brand” blog posts, sales emails, and content!

https://www.keenyakelly.com/getting-clear-on-your-audience/

Thanks for reading!