5 Creative Wallpapers for Your Desktop!

Canva is truly my new best friend. I've learned so much about graphic design and how to make my online presence more visually appealing in the very short time I've had the full, paid Canva Pro subscription.

Recently, I've wanted to jazz up my computer home screen that I'm staring at for hours each day, but finding good quality images that will translate well as a large desktop background is not as easy as I thought. Then I realized... I should just make my own!

So here's five fun, colorful backgrounds that I put together to spice up your desktop's look. These images have the correct pixel dimensions, so they should translate well to the size of your screen. Hope you enjoy!

Coil subscribers, keep scrolling for some bonus backgrounds!

Thanks for reading!

Continue reading with a Coil membership.